Board of Directors, Committees & Staff

EUPA Board of Directors

Position Member Email Address
President Derek Monderman president@eupa.ca
Vice President Nigel Greenways vicepresident@eupa.ca
Treasurer Evan Sprecher treasurer@eupa.ca
Secretary Dave Hochalter secretary@eupa.ca
Member at Large Amy Nichols amy-n@eupa.ca
Member at Large Vicky Yeung vicky-y@eupa.ca
Member at Large Ian Buckley ian-b@eupa.ca
Member at Large Luke Nealon luke-n@eupa.ca
Member at Large Tim Bryant tim-b@eupa.ca
Member at Large Peter Verseldt peter-v@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Committees

Committee Chair Email Address
Executive  Derek Monderman president@eupa.ca
CUC 2019 Organizing  Lindsey Monderman cuc@eupa.ca
Growth and Development  Evan Sprecher growthdev@eupa.ca
Tournaments  Alyssa Durocher tournaments@eupa.ca
Youth  Chris Reid juniors@eupa.ca

 

EUPA Staff

Position   Email Address
General Manager Scott Durocher generalmanager@eupa.ca
Community Outreach Coordinator Dani Dugan community@eupa.ca